Skip To Main Content

Calendar

BVMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
January Student Council Meeting
-
Room 108
Wed, Jan 31
Ski Club
-
Thu, Feb 1
Builders Club Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Ski Club
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
February Student Council Meeting
-
room 108
PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Ski Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Builders Club Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Ski Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Ski Club
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2